Note to Jeff Bridges…

What the heck is “True Grit”?

This entry was posted in Celebrities and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Note to Jeff Bridges…

  1. Layla Zorich says:

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

  2. Right after reading this posting, I pondered the exact same point that I invariably wonder about when scanning new blogs and forums. Just what do I believe about this? Precisely how must it effect me? This and additional posts in your weblog here certainly give some stuff to think about. I basically ended up right here via Yahoo when I was very first performing some internet investigation for some course operate that I have. Usually great times browsing by way of and I’m hopeful that you will keep on writing new posts. Cheers!Very helpful article. I merely stumbled upon your web site and needed to say that I’ve especially favored studying your weblog posts. Any means I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I hope you publish after additional soon.

    • Fred says:

      Hi There,
      Sorry for the delay 😦 I just saw I had messages!! That movie was interesting. Not what I would normally go see, but it was a good laugh. I”m always open to people sending me their funny experiences too. Thanx for reading!

  3. Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style. “Make the most of your regrets… . To regret deeply is to live afresh.” by Henry David Thoreau.

  4. Nice post about Note to Jeff Bridges… | Note to Fred…. I am very impressed with the time and effort you have put into writing this story. I will give you a link on my social media blog. All the best!

Leave a Reply

