Note About Our Drunk Conversation,

See the drink (or bottle in this case) in my hand….

See the smile on my face….

Hear me laugh….at the wrong times…

Notice how I havent said a word or stopped nodding my head since you started talking 20 mins ago….

I’m drunk….and I was hoping you’d walk away.

Guess not :p

 

This entry was posted in Note to Society and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Note About Our Drunk Conversation,

  1. On a related/unrelated note…did you know that Scotty fought for the Canadians during the war?! He landed on Juno Beach on D-Day…and, he lost a finger during the battle. Apparently they had to film around it. :o)
    Found out when we were at the war museum in Ottawa….lol

  2. I learned a lot from this article, great help for me, thank you!

  3. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  4. Jason Takagi says:

    Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  5. I love reading this blog. Keep up the good work!

  6. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

Leave a Reply

