Note About Standing to Close to the Bus Stop,

I’d like to say sorry to the poor fellow or fellet (…is that the feminine version?) I splashed when I drove by the bus stop today.  If it wasn’t raining so hard I would have stopped and told you that it’s a smart idea to wear a raincoat, rain boots, a rain hat and to not stand so close to the curb next time.

This entry was posted in How to Guide and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Note About Standing to Close to the Bus Stop,

  1. Rimps says:

    Awwww that sux! But I agree, don’t stand by the curb. Common sense :S

  2. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. Im definitely loving the information. Im bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and wonderful style and design.

  3. hi ya fantastic site you have got here

  4. Pingback: Zechariah 7:5 – The Bus Stop | The Daily 200

Leave a Reply

