Note to Mom, Dad, Uncle, Aunt, Grandmother…

I am NOT your Facebook friend…

I am not your friend, you’re my (insert relationship here).  We can never be friends…

Please don’t search me, tag me, add me, request me, invite me, like me, poke me or creep me…EVER!

See you at dinner 🙂

This entry was posted in Note to Dad, Note to Society and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Note to Mom, Dad, Uncle, Aunt, Grandmother…

  1. pretty says:

    Hahahahahahahaha
    Hahahahahahahaha
    Hahahahahahahahaha
    Lollol
    Me and manju are like this (insert fingers crossing)
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

  2. duncanr says:

    made me smile – I’ve done my best to ‘hide’ myself from family on FB ! 😆

Leave a Reply

