Note to Karma,

Karma’s a bitch, and I love her!  

I recently ran into some old (looking) classmates…you know the ones we use to swoon over..and came to the realization that I must have been smoking crac cocain to think they were ever cool.

The “cool” no longer cool.  The “cute” no longer “cute”.  And the slutty…hmmm washed up?  Unfortunately I left my camera at home that day, so I found the next best thing -> celebrity misfortunes!

  It never ceases to amaze me when

THIS…..

 

becomes THIS!!!

AND when THIS

becomes THIS!!!

Oh karma…life is a bitch and you’re the biggest one!  MUAH!

This entry was posted in Note to Society and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Note to Karma,

  1. Rimps says:

    Dare I ask who you ran into?! :S

  2. Stephania says:

    Love this! Too bad you didn’t bring your camera, how about your cell phone??

Leave a Reply

