A Note About Spelling and Penises,

I’m pretty sure my mom failed in spelling and health class…

Mom: Oh my God, what is this?

P: What are you talking about mom? (looking out the car window)

Mom: This! (pointing at the Tim’s sign)

P: What? What’s wrong with it? (confused look)

Mom: Haaaaa (translates to OMG in Punjabi) GRILLED PENISES?

P: MOM that say’s GRILLED PANINIS, not grilled P-E-N-I-S-E-S!  Why would they sell grilled penises?

Mom: Oh, I don’t know…

This entry was posted in From Mom withe Love... and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Note About Spelling and Penises,

  1. pretty says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Moms such a winner lol – I died laughing

  2. That is just too cute! So funny!

Leave a Reply

