It’s THAT time of year AGAIN,

Each year I make a resolution that, if it’s too complicated, I won’t keep.  Last year my resolution was to make better use of the F-word and I’m happy to say I did it some justice…

Example 1

Me:  I’ve never seen a pair of shoes like this.  They’re F-ing AMAZING and so f-ing affordable.  I’d e a f-ing fool to pass this deal!

Husband (with hand over mouth): Those shoes look like your last pair of f-ing  affordable shoes.  Have you seen the f-ing closet!

Example 2

Me: F-U I’m on strike today (literally Smile)

Example 3

Me (on New Years) : I’m not drunk, you’re f-ing drunk.  This wall is f-ing drunk!  It’s so drunk it can’t even hold me up it’s so f-ing drunk.  My shoes are drunk, they can’t even f-ing walk straight!  The bed is drunk! Can you tell it to f-ing stop spinning!

Anywho, as you know I’ve been chronicling our fight with the Asshole Rat family living in our garage.  A few months (and traps) back we thought we had finally put the smack down on them, oh happy day. 

Well they’re back Sad smile  Last week we caught three –> in ONE day.  They were smart enough to avoid the blue poison, but stupid enough to go for the peanut butter.

photo-9.jpg

photo-10.jpg

photo-8.jpg

Sooo with the start of the new year and making resolutions and shit, I guess it’s safe to say this year’s resolution will involve obliterating the free loaders for good.

This entry was posted in Note to Society and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s THAT time of year AGAIN,

  1. I have to respond to this with my stock answer, which would be… this piece is fan-f-ing-tastic! Your fan, Tammy 😉

Leave a Reply

